Home Staff/Volunteers Events Services Facility Community Admissions
sitemap Home - Recreation - Highlights
Links in this Section

Monthly Highlights

Check out these fun activities happening all month. Detailed information about each month can be found at the reception desk, and through our monthly calendars.

Date
Activity

Tues Sep 25 18

Food Committee

Wed Sep 26 18

Salty's Fish and Chips

Fri Sep 28 18

Resident and Family Forum

Mon Oct 1 18

Music on the Floors with Sonia Marie

Wed Oct 3 18

Scenic Drive - am

Scenic Drive - pm

Fri Oct 5 18

Kids and Song

Tues Oct 9 18

Thanksgiving Lunch Club

Wed Oct 10 18

White Spot outing

Wed Oct 17 18

Dim Sum Outing

Fri Oct 19 18

October Birthday

Wed Oct 24 18

Shopping at Oakridge Mall

Fri Oct 26 18

Resident and Family Forum

Tues Oct 30 18

Breakfast Club - am

Food Committee - pm

Wed Oct 31 18

Halloween Spooktacular Photo Booth

   
   
   
   
   
 
 
Home | Staff/Volunteers | Facility | Community | Admissions | Events
   900 West 12th Avenue | Vancouver | British Columbia | V5Z 1N3
   Phone 604 736 8676 | Fax 604 736 8682 |