Home Staff/Volunteers Events Services Facility Community Admissions
sitemap Home - Recreation - Highlights
Links in this Section

Monthly Highlights

Check out these fun activities happening all month. Detailed information about each month can be found at the reception desk, and through our monthly calendars.

Date
Activity

Wed May 2 18

Scenic Drive - am

Scenic Drive - pm

Fri May 4 18

Kids and Song

Mon May 7 18

Music on the main floor with Sonia Marie

Wed May 9 18

Mandeville Gardens

Tues May 15 18

Cinco de Mayo Lunch Club

Wed May 16 18

High Tea preparations - am

High Tea Birthday Celebrations - pm

Fri May 18 18

Singing in the halls with Pete

Tues May 22 18

Volunteer Appreciation Dinner

Wed May 23 18

Dim Sum outing

Fri May 25 18

Resident and Family Forum

Tues May 29 18

Food Committee meeting

   
   
   
   
   
 
 
Home | Staff/Volunteers | Facility | Community | Admissions | Events
   900 West 12th Avenue | Vancouver | British Columbia | V5Z 1N3
   Phone 604 736 8676 | Fax 604 736 8682 |