Home Staff/Volunteers Events Services Facility Community Admissions
sitemap Home - Recreation - Highlights
Links in this Section

Monthly Highlights

Check out these fun activities happening all month. Detailed information about each month can be found at the reception desk, and through our monthly calendars.

Date
Activity

Wed Jan 1-20

New Years Trivia

New Year Bingo

Wed Jan 8-20

AM Scenic Drive

PM Scenic Drive

Fri Jan 10-20

Cooking Corner - Tuna Casserole

Tues Jan 14-20

Lunch Club

Fri Jan 17-20

Cooking Corner - Vietnamese Bowl

Birthday Celebration with Joe Macdonald

Wed Jan 22-20

Lunch Outing - O'Hare's Pub

Fri Jan 24-20

Cooking Corner - Tortellini Mac and Cheese

Chinese New Year Dragon Dancers

Sat Jan 25-20

Happy Chinese New Year

Robbie Burns Day

Mon Jan 27-20

Celebration of LIfe

Tues Jan 28-20

Breakfast Club

Food Committee Meeting

Wed Jan 29-20

Lunch Outing - Red Robin

 

**Programs subject to change as needed**

   
   
   
   
   
   
 
 
Home | Staff/Volunteers | Facility | Community | Admissions | Events
   900 West 12th Avenue | Vancouver | British Columbia | V5Z 1N3
   Phone 604 736 8676 | Fax 604 736 8682 |