Home Staff/Volunteers Events Services Facility Community Admissions
sitemap Home - Recreation - Highlights
Links in this Section

Monthly Highlights

Check out these fun activities happening all month. Detailed information about each month can be found at the reception desk, and through our monthly calendars.

Date
Activity

Thurs Aug 1-19

Sounds of Summer - Garden (under the tent)

 

Mon Aug 5-19

Happy BC Day!

Tues Aug 6-19

Picnic in the Garden (Floors 2-8) - By invitation

Wed Aug 7-19

AM - Scenic Drive

PM - Scenic Drive

Thurs Aug 8-19

Sounds of Summer - Garden (under the tent)

Sat. Aug 10-19

Musical Interlude with Acapocalypse

Wed Aug 14-19

Bus Outing - Krause Berry Farm

Musical Interlude with Robyn (PM)

Thurs Aug 15-19

Sounds of Summer - Garden (under the tent)

Tues Aug 20-19

Picnic in the Garden (Floors 9-15) - By invitation

Wed Aug 21-19

Bus Outing - Dim Sum Lunch

Thurs Aug 22-19

Sounds of Summer - Garden (under the tent

Fri Aug 23-19

Musical Interlude with Pete Campbell

Tues Aug 27

Food Committee Meeting

Thurs Aug 28

August Birthday Celebration - 50's Sock Up Theme with Linda and Malcom

 

 


 

**Programs subject to change as needed**

   
   
   
   
   
 
 
Home | Staff/Volunteers | Facility | Community | Admissions | Events
   900 West 12th Avenue | Vancouver | British Columbia | V5Z 1N3
   Phone 604 736 8676 | Fax 604 736 8682 |