Home Staff/Volunteers Events Services Facility Community Admissions
sitemap Home - Recreation - Highlights
Links in this Section

Monthly Highlights

Check out these fun activities happening all month. Detailed information about each month can be found at the reception desk, and through our monthly calendars.

Date
Activity

Sun Dec 1-19

Tea Time with Acapocalypse

Thurs Dec 5-19

High Spirit Choir

Fri Dec 6-19

Children's Visit

Sat Dec 7-19

C4 U Choir

Sun Dec 8-19

Musical Recital with Julie Lowe

Tues Dec 10-19

Christmas Cafe

Christmas Light Tour

Wed Dec 11-19

Lunch Outing - Montanna

Thur Dec 12-19

Christmas Light Tour

Fri Dec 13-19

Christmas Photo with Santa

Sat Dec 14-19

United Voice Choir

Sun Dec 15-19

Tea Time with Robyn

Tues Dec 17-19

Christmas Lunch Club

Food Committee Meeting

Thurs Dec 19-19

Christmas Lights Tour

Fri Dec 20-19

Ukrainian Christmas Theme Birthday Celebration with Slava

Sat Dec 21-19

Musicial Recital with Dunja

Sun Dec 22-19

Tea Time with Franzl

Tues Dec 24-19

Karaoke with Emily and Ken

Here We Come a Caroling

Wed Dec 25-19

Merry Christmas! Christmas Carols with Robyn

Mon Dec 30-19

Celebration of Life

Tues Dec 31-19

Ring in 2020 with Linda and Malcolm

 

**Programs subject to change as needed**

   
   
   
   
   
   
 
 
Home | Staff/Volunteers | Facility | Community | Admissions | Events
   900 West 12th Avenue | Vancouver | British Columbia | V5Z 1N3
   Phone 604 736 8676 | Fax 604 736 8682 |