Home Staff/Volunteers Events Services Facility Community Admissions
sitemap Home - Recreation - Highlights
Links in this Section

Monthly Highlights

Check out these fun activities happening all month. Detailed information about each month can be found at the reception desk, and through our monthly calendars.

Date
Activity

Wed Aug 1 18

Neighbourhood Lunch - am

Scenic Drive - pm

Thurs Aug 2 18

Sounds of Summer with Robyn

Fri Aug 3 18

Sing along with Kamila

Wed Aug 8 18

London Heritage Farm

Thurs Aug 9 18

Sounds of Summer with Beauty Shop Dolls

Mon Aug 13 18

Music on the floors with Sonia Marie

Tues Aug 14 18

Sushi Lunch Club

Wed Aug 15 18

Jerico Sailing Club

Thurs Aug 16 18

August Birthday Celebration With Susan Skemp

Fri Aug 17 18

Singing in the halls with Pete Campbell

Wed Aug 22 18

Scenic Drive

Thurs Aug 23 18

Sounds of Summer

Fri Aug 25 18

Resident and Family Forum

Tues Aug 28 18

Food Committee

Wed Aug 29 18

Dim Sum Outing

Thurs Aug 30 18

Sounds of Summer with Lion and Lamb

   
   
   
   
   
 
 
Home | Staff/Volunteers | Facility | Community | Admissions | Events
   900 West 12th Avenue | Vancouver | British Columbia | V5Z 1N3
   Phone 604 736 8676 | Fax 604 736 8682 |