Home Staff/Volunteers Events Services Facility Community Admissions
sitemap Home - Recreation - Highlights
Links in this Section

Monthly Highlights

Check out these fun activities happening all month. Detailed information about each month can be found at the reception desk, and through our monthly calendars.

Date
Activity

Sun Dec 2 18

Tea Time with Franz

Mon Dec 3 18

Music with Sonia Maria

Wed Dec 5 18

Scenic Drive and Christmas baking with kids - am

Scenic Drive - pm

Thurs Dec 6 18

Afternoon Delight Choir

Fri Dec 7 18

Photos with Santa

Sat Dec 8 18

C4 Choir

Sun Dec 9 18

Christmas Tea Kamila's Piano Recital

Tues Dec 11 18

Holiday Lunch Club - am

Christmas Light Tour - pm

Wed Dec 12 18

Christmas Cafe - am

Ugly Sweater making - pm

Fri Dec 14 18

Concerts in Care Borealis String Quartet

Sat Dec 15 18

Music Recital with Duniya

Sun Dec 16 18

Christmas Tea United Voices Choir

Wed Dec 19 18

Dim Sum Outing

Thurs Dec 20 18

Christmas Light Tour

Fri Dec 21 18

Christmas Treat tasting - am

December Birthday Celebration with Susan Skemp - pm

Sun Dec 23 18

Christmas Tea with Robyn

Mon Dec 24 18

Here we come a Caroling

Tues Dec 25 18

Christmas Carols

Fri Dec 28 18

Pre New Years with Marilyn Monroe

Sun Dec 30 18

Christmas Tea with Pete

   
   
   
   
   
 
 
Home | Staff/Volunteers | Facility | Community | Admissions | Events
   900 West 12th Avenue | Vancouver | British Columbia | V5Z 1N3
   Phone 604 736 8676 | Fax 604 736 8682 |